RSS

Thank you, and News

14 May

I want to take a moment to thank all those that have “liked” or “followed” my Blog recently THANK YOU. Feel free to drop me a line by way of a comment to a post. All comments need to be approved so if you don’t see it right away do not fret, I get to them pretty quick. I hope you are enjoying the content so far. Part four of the Robot Arm tutorial should be up soon, in the meantime Motioneers has a new quick tip up, check it out, and also The Pixel Lab posted a new tutorial today, I have not seen it yet but Joren does us right so I am sure it is informative. Also stay tuned to The Pixel Lab for the results of the Modeling contest, We should be hearing soon who won their choice of one of his model packs, and also who will have their models in a 5 model pack that will be given away. Motioneers and The Pixel Lab can be found on the right of my blog under Recommended sites. One last thing, Keep an eye on The Gorilla! Big plans this week for him.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 14, 2012 in News, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
